Blogging Changes!

DYoakam_Portrait02_11-18-14

A little over a year ago, I started two blogs. My inspiration blog on Tumblr, and my personal blog here. After a year I realized that Tumblr serves my blogging needs better, this is due to how it is linked with all of my other social media outlets. So I am shifting over to Tumblr for all of my blogging, and utilizing my WordPress for all my portfolio and professional needs. Eventually evolving to my stationary website 😀

For now, go check out my Tumblr!

Because of how Tumblr handles its primary blogs and secondary blogs. I need to do some shifting between my inspiration posts and my own artwork. But stay tuned. There will be a lot of exciting changes on the way very soon!

-Don

Leave a Reply

